Strange!

     Now that I am done with the October-December 2011 magazine, I know I must get back to telling my story (meaning: writing more in my next book “Escape & Redemption”) …. However, my mind is blank today because I am exhausted and wiped out.

     Why, you ask?

(Read more by clicking on the words “Strange!” The link will take you directly to the rest of this blog post on my website.)

 

~ Rosanne Catalano
Publisher & Editor: The Cat’s Meow for Writers & Readers Magazine
Author: Touch of Tomorrow by Rosanne Catalano 
                 Mirrored Images by Rosanne Catalano
www.thecatsmeowforwritersreaders.com

Leave a Reply

