Coming Sept 20th! Author Ashlynn Monroe’s Book Tour-Interview

Here is a sampling of my interview with Author Ashlynn Monroe:

 

RC Kayla:

Hi Ashlynn, I’m curious, and I’m sure my readers are too, how did you get your start in writing? And is it a passion for you or just a way to make some money?

 Ashlynn Monroe:

I started writing when I was thirteen. My first fans were my cousins. I wrote for myself for years. When I was thirty I decided to find a publisher. I had years of stuff on my computer so my first year in the business I had a release or more each month from several publishers.

 

RC Kayla:

Please tell us about your book, “Moonlight’s Peril [Book 1].” Is it a romantic suspense novel? Or a romance novel?

Stay tuned for Ashlynn Monroe’s answer on September 20th at 5:30 pm!

14111605_1465001233526254_23017828_n

Book 3 Will Be Out in 2017

 

Leave a Reply

