Hi my dear readers!

Just letting you know I am working on obtaining a new website, and the June-September issue of The Cat’s Meow for Writers & Readers Magazine, while I recover from major neck surgery; had complications such as not being able to move my arms.

Stay tuned for more…

Below is a photo of me with the neck brace on holding my book and literary magazine:

Not to toot my own horn here, but being able to hold my book and publication is quite an accomplishment; considering that this past January 21st I wasn’t able to move either of my arms after neck surgery.

17807219_10155390126749905_3913933861223002649_o (1)

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

